Construction Engineering Industry Advisory Council

by jdjoynt | August 26, 2011 9:50 pm


Kent Meyn, Chair
Director of Project Management
ACI Mechanical, Inc.
Mark Guetzko
Seedorff Masonry, Inc.
Cork Peterson (emeritus member)
Vice President
Peterson Contractors, Inc.
Dave Audino
Project Superintendent
Turner Construction Co.
Patrick Halsted
General Director Construction
Union Pacific
Matt Ralston
Vice President, Director of Procurement
Burns & McDonnell
Ken Bonus
President and CEO
Paul Higgins
Managing Director
The Beck Group
Ken Sorensen
Vice President, General Manager, Minneapolis Office
M.A. Mortenson Company
Timothy Becker
Director of Learning
Kiewit Corporation
Larry Hopp (emeritus member)
Assoc. Director, Energy Technology Program
Creighton University
Joseph Strub
Chief Estimator
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Douglas Clark
Structures and Geopier Division Manager
Peterson Contractors, Inc.
Michael King
Project Controls Manager
Black & Veatch Corporation
Mike Tousley
The Weitz Company
Russ Dodson
Construction Manager III
Facilities Planning & Management, ISU
Chad Layland
Vice President of Engineering
Baker Electric
Stacy Zerr
Director of PreConstruction Services
The Waldinger Corporation
Beth Duyvejonck
Senior Project Manager
Opus Design Build, L.L.C.
Chris Lindhart
Director of Integrated Services
The Beck Group
Mike Espeset
Story Construction Company
T. J. Meiners
Electrical Engineer/Project Manager
Nelson Electric Company
Paul Francois
Pepper Construction Co. of Ohio
Austin Meyn
Project Engineer
JE Dunn Construction
Richard M. Greenlee
Engineering Partners Intl., L.L.C
Wes Musgrove
Contracts Engineer
Iowa Department of Transportation
  1. [Image]:

Source URL: