Civil Engineering External Advisory Council

by jdjoynt | August 26, 2011 9:54 pm

Ron Tekippe, P.E., Council President
HGM Associates, Inc.
Scott Werner, P.E., Council President-Elect
EFCO Corporation
Scott Werner_small[1]
Tamara (Tammy) Nicholson, Council Past-President
Director, Office of Rail Transportation
Planning, Programming & Modal Division
Iowa Department of Transportation
William C. Anderson, P.E.
Executive Director
The Council of Engineering & Scientific Specialty Boards
Benjamin J. Biller, P.E.
Vice President
Transportation Global Practice Leader
Burns & McDonnell
Robert A. Crandall, P.E.
Associate Vice President, Senior Project Director
Black & Veatch Corporation
Crandall Robert (Rob) _2_ 2015_for webpage[4]
Craig K. Denny, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Principal Engineer
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Matt Garber, P.E., P.L.S.
President and CEO
Clapsaddle-Garber Associates
Paul Giroux
Senior Engineer
Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.
Mike Helms, P.E.
Vice President/Regional Manager
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Helms,Mike_for web[8]
Les Kempers, P.E.
Vice President-Engineering, Marketing & Sales
GPRM Prestress
Sandra Q. Larson, P.E.
Systems Operation Bureau Director, Highway Division
Iowa Department of Transportation
Jack F. McGuire
Director, Structures Engineering & Tech. Development (retired)
Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Bob Paulsen
Principal (retired)
AE Guidance, LLC
Bob-Paulsen4 for web
Michelle Scherer
Department Chair
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Iowa
Rick Tollakson
President and CEO
Hubbell Realty
Mike Vander Wert, P.E., M.ASCE
Calhoun-Burns and Assoc. Inc.
Denton ‘Red’ Voss, P.E.
Chief Engineer Water Sector (retired)
Black & Veatch Corporation
Terry Wipf (Ex officio)
Professor and Department Chair, CCEE
  1. [Image]:
  2. [Image]:
  3. [Image]:
  4. [Image]:
  5. [Image]:
  6. [Image]:
  7. [Image]:
  8. [Image]:
  9. [Image]:
  10. [Image]:
  11. [Image]:
  12. [Image]:
  13. [Image]:
  14. [Image]:
  15. [Image]:
  16. [Image]:

Source URL: